Reviews

Jackson
5/7/2021
Super fast delivery. Piping hot. 11/10. Ordering again for sure.
Atom
5/5/2021
Never got my order.
Grismeidy
11/25/2020
The delivery person wanted to charge me again for something I already paid for. My sesame chicken was brown on the inside.
Harry
6/6/2020
I havent got my delivery but it says delivered can i get some info asap?
bridget
11/27/2019
food is pretty good and you get a lot. 1 meal will feed 2 people. and it doesn't take long to be delivered!
tony
12/23/2018
food is good
Brianna
11/6/2018
Chicken is always hot and delicious!
Risa
8/31/2018
Very good this time with faster delivery.
Tracy
5/29/2018
good
Jonathan
4/27/2018
Thanks!! Everything is great per usual but didn’t get my tea.
Krystine
3/27/2018
Love their food
Loshica
3/1/2018
Didn't receive the drink i requested
Hailey
2/1/2018
Deliver was polite and food was good.
Nick
3/6/2017
Perfect
Dwayne
2/4/2017
Great, fast service. Delivery guy is always a pleasure to see.
paisley
1/31/2017
The Sesame Chicken was way too sweet for my liking.
louise
1/31/2017
excellent service
Sheniquia
1/8/2017
Delivery was prompt. Food was hot and delicious. The lemon pepper wings were excellent as well as the sweet and sour chicken.
gwendolyn
12/16/2016
No complaints. Food arrived hot. Was plentiful and delicious!
Jose
12/2/2016
Fast and great service.
Nakia
8/16/2016
First time ordering online. The food was great, but it took an hour and a half to have it delivered! I called and discovered they only had one delivery driver. A courtesy call would have been nice to inform customers who ordered online that delivery would take longer than normal.
Jamal
8/3/2016
I love this place! This isn't really a complaint, but this time my sesame beef had too much sauce. It was swimming in sauce lol. Everything else was great tho!
Tracy
7/22/2016
We enjoyed it very much
Dean
6/28/2016
Very good.
Brandi
6/1/2016
Food was good and hot fast delivery and the younger guy that delivered it was really polite. Only thing that was wrong the tea tasted a little off that was it. But this beef and broccoli is the bomb lol deaf will order again. Thank you
Chris
5/24/2016
The food was hot and fresh and overall, pretty good. The fried scallops here, like most take-out Chinese restaurants I've visited recently, are not real scallops.
Ryan
5/20/2016
Great food! Excellent staff, delivery guy was fast delivering our dinner. We order take out from them all the time.
Sarah
5/12/2016
I loved that I was able to pay online, the woman who packed the food for me did a very neat job of it. Typically when I order from here, the sauce spills out into the bag onto everything before it's even handed to me. The only con was there was no estimated time on when my order would be ready for pick-up.
Dewayne
4/2/2016
Very good, just wish the egg roll was crisper but this place is always on point
Dewayne
3/23/2016
On time delivery, great attitude from driver and very delicious food with big portions with great prices.
Any questions please call us.